Ken Hall   Y-100
Cedar Oak Nubians
5384 Hwy 22
Edwards, MS 39066
(769) 203-1225
kenneth11902@gmail.com
http://www.cedaroaknubians.weebley.com
Nubian

Layton & Samantha Procell   F-100
LSP Farm
337 Simmie Woods Rd.
Eros, LA 71238
(318) 450-7667
samanthabloxham@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/LSPfarm/
Nubian / LaMancha

Lisa Williams
Spanish Moss Alpines
900 Denton Trail NE
Brookhaven, MS 39601
(601) 506-9362
spanishmossalpines@gmail.com
Alpine

Jennifer Williams
Spanish Moss Alpines
900 Denton Trail NE
Brookhaven, MS 39601
(601) 757-8470
spanishmossalpines@gmail.com
Alpine

Roxanne Dupre
Perfect Time Farm
5924 US Hwy 167 North
Ville Platte, LA 70586
(337) 789-5162
roxiinc@yahoo.com
http://perfecttimenigerians.com/
Nigerian

Arienna Goff
anna.goff1997@gmail.com
Nigerian

Rebecca Lirette
chapfarms@gmail.com
Nubian

Katie M. Mayer & Kelly Allen
doublekfarms.cumrall@gmail.com
Nubian / Nigerian

Joe/Ethan/Joyce McCreary
joycemcc78@icloud.com
Alpine/Nubian/Recorded Grade

Heather Morris
heavensjubileefarm@gmail.com
Nubian/Nigerian Dwarf

Alyce Oliver
leecyvet@hotmail.com
Nubian

Connie Planche
cmplanche@creekbottomgoats.com
Nigerian Dwarf

Mike & Kimberly Revel
Kenglet015@gmail.com
Lamacha

Heather Redd
tydafarms@gmail.com
Alpine

Larese (Larie) Simmons
Crown Creek Farm LLC
22133 Crown Road
Gulfport, Mississippi 39503
228-263-5794
info@crowncreeknubians.com
http://www.crowncreekfarm.com/
Nubian

Shelia Lee
Sand Rock Acres
10779 Mason Ferry Rd.
Wilmer, Alabama 36587
251-377-0974
srlgoatfarm@aol.com
http://www.sandrockacres.com/index.html
Nubian

Brandon & Amy Smithey
smithey6969@hotmail.com
Nubian

Jennifer Solano
sunbridgefarm2015@yahoo.com
Alpine/Toffenburg/Nigerian

Taylor Sones
sonesw@yahoo.com
Nigerian

Rhonda Stringer
rhondas2003@yahoo.com
Nubian

Rachel Rinehart
racheleb80@hotmail.com
Nigerian Dwarf

Christy Powell
christypowell5@aol.com
Nubian

Jacey & Cole McCorkie
barrelchaser333@yahoo.com
Alpone/LaMacha

Harold & Pam Miller
hmiller@integrity.com
Alpine/Nubian/Nigerian

Emily Holifield
emmielou03@yahoo.com

Wendy Hall
wendylpn123@yahoo.com
Alpine/Nigerian

W Hughes
whughes674@gmail.com

Wayne & Jessica Scargrough
jessiscargrough@gmail.com
Nubian/Nigerian

Fred & Dawn Jackson
fjacksonfive@gmail.com
Nubian

Susan Hodges
susan48@windstream.net

Deborah Whaley
deborah@isidoremeadows.com
Nubian

John Hall
bamabellsgoats1@aol.com
Nubian

Winnie Jackson
winniejackson1@yahoo.com

Cliff Jones
598 Liberty Road
Flowood, Mississippi 39232
lxnjcj@att.net
Nigerian Dwarf

Lee Melton
leemelton3@gmail.com
Alpine

Tiffany Menard
2southernfarm@gmail.com
Nigerian Dwarf

Kathlyn & Shelley Skelton
shejer@bellsouth.net
Alpine